使用条款

Sibajewellers.ca网站由Siba Jewellers Ltd.(「本公司」)拥有和经营。您使用本网站受使用和销售的下列条款和条件(“条款”)和所有适用的法律。通过访问和浏览本网站,您接受,没有限制或资格,这些条款。如果你不与任何条款的同意,请不要使用这个网站。这些条款如有更改,恕不另行通知。
 
版权和商标
 
本网站的材料,包括但不限于文字,设计,图像,插图,文章,照片,软件,音频剪辑和视频剪辑,是由本公司拥有,本公司及/或其许可和唯一的财产通过专利,版权,商标和其他知识产权法律的保护,除非与公司的明确书面同意,不得使用。本网站上的材料不得复制,转载,下载,张贴,传播,分发或修改全部或部分以任何形式未经本公司事先书面同意。所有商标,服务标记,商业名称和徽标,无论注册与否(统称为“标志”)出现本网站上的所有权属于四坝珠宝商该等商标'各自所有者。该标志不得没有这些商标所有者的事先书面同意,不得使用。在这个网站任何内容不应被解释为赋予对使用标记或者由版权法保护的材料的权利。
 
可接受使用政策
 
仅仅是为个人,非商业用途,不得用于其他​​目的提供本网站及其内容。作为您使用本网站的一个条件,您在此声明并保证本公司您:
 
- 将只使用本网站的合法和正当的目的。
- 同意兑现我们的知识产权。
- 同意向我们提供准确的信息对我们网站的正常进行,并采取为您提供的信息负责。
- 不得干扰或试图与该网站或我们通过任何方式任何方式系统的运行造成干扰。
 
任何未经授权使用本网站的终止授权使用本网站的许可或授权。本公司有权拒绝服务,终止账户,或自行决定取消订单的权利。
 
产品图片
 
我们试图准确地显示本网站上显示的产品的颜色。然而,你看到的颜色取决于你的电脑显示器上,我们不能保证您看到的颜色将是准确的。该产品还可以是比实际尺寸放大或缩小。
 
用户评论,反馈和想法
 
如果您提交的任何意见,反馈,或者对我们的产品和服务理念,本网站,您在此分配并同意分配到公司的所有权利,所有权和利益,以这样的评论,反馈或想法。
 
链接第三方网站
 
从或向我们的网站以外的网站链接仅仅是用来方便。我们不审查,认可,批准,控制和不负责的,或者我们的网站链接的任何网站,这些网站,其中命名的第三方,或者其产品和服务的内容。链接到任何其他网站将自行承担风险,本公司将不会与连接负责或承担任何损失。
 
同意使用电子文件
 
您同意的信息和你的公司在互联网上或通过电子邮件之间交换文件,并且你同意这些条款应是我们之间的原始书面文件协议的等价物。您进一步同意,所有协议,通知,披露和其他我们提供给您的通讯电子是,这种通信是书面的任何法律要求可以接受的。
 
免责声明和责任限制
 
在适用法律允许的最大范围内,在任何情况下,本公司的任何损失或任何形式的损失承担责任,无论是直接,间接,偶然,特殊,惩戒性的,惩罚性的或后果。您将承担一切责任与风险相对于您使用我们的网站,该网站提供了“原样”没有保证,陈述或任何形式的条件,无论明示或暗示,关于信息来自或通过我们的网站,包括访问的没有限制,所有的内容和材料,功能和服务,我们网站上提供,没有任何形式的担保提供所有这一切,包括但不限于有关的内容或信息,不间断地访问可用性,准确性,完整性和有效性的保证,并针对特定用途的标题,非侵权,适销性或适用性的担保。我们不保证我们的网站或它的功能或服务的内容和材料将及时,不间断,无差错,那问题将得到纠正,或者说我们的网站或让我们的网站提供的服务器没有有害组件。
 
在任何情况下,我们,我们的附属机构,我们或彼等各自之内容或服务提供商,或我们或其各自的董事,管理人员,代理商,承包商,供应商或员工对任何直接,间接,附带,特别向您承担责任,示范性,惩罚性的或后果性,或任何其他类型的损害,无论是基于合同或侵权(包括过失),无过错责任或以其他方式,从您使用或无法使用,或表现,我们的网站所产生的或资料内容或功能通过我们的网站,即使我们已被告知此类损害的可能性。
 
某些司法管辖区不允许责任限制或某些损害的限制排除。在这样的司法管辖区,部分或全部上述免责声明,排除或限制,可能不适用于你和我们的责任将仅限于法律允许的最大范围内。
 
保障
 
您同意维护,并赔偿本公司,持有本公司及其附属公司无害,我们和他们各自的董事,管理人员,代理人,承包商和不受损失,责任,索赔,支出以任何方式雇员(包括律师费)所产生的从相关或与您使用本网站的连接。
 
治法
 
所产生的或与之相关的条款,隐私政策的任何争端,使用我们的网站,或我们的产品和我们的网站所提供的服务将按照加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚省的法律和联邦法律来解决的不参考冲突的法律原则适用的加拿大内。任何争议,诉讼或与该条款或或使用本网站的接入程序必须加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚省的温哥华​​市,加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚省的法院提起诉讼。
 
联系我们
 
如果您有任何疑问,意见或使用条款的疑问,请在我们的商店位置与我们联络。

TERMS OF USE

The sibajewellers.ca website is owned and operated by Siba Jewellers Ltd. ("Company"). Your use of this website is subject to the following terms and conditions ("Terms") of use and sale and all applicable laws. By accessing and browsing this website, you accept, without limitation or qualification, these Terms. If you do not agree with any of the Terms, please do not use this website. These Terms are subject to change without prior notice.

 

Copyrights and Trademarks

 

Material on this website, including but not limited to texts, design, images, illustrations, articles, photographs, software, audio clips, and video clips, is owned by the Company and is the sole property of the Company and/or its licensors and are protected by patent, copyright, trademark, and other intellectual property laws and may not be used except with the Company's express written consent. The material on this website may not be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, transmitted, distributed, or modified, in whole or in part in any form whatsoever without the prior written consent of the Company. All trademarks, service marks, trade names, and logos, whether registered or unregistered (collectively the "Marks") that appear on this website are proprietary to Siba Jewellers or such Marks' respective owners. The Marks may not be used without the prior written consent of the owner of such Marks. Nothing in this website is to be interpreted as conferring a right to use the Marks or the material protected by the Copyright Act.

 

Acceptable Use Policy

 

This website and its contents are provided solely for personal, non-commercial use and for no other purpose. As a condition of your use of this website, you hereby represent and warrant to the Company that you:

 

- Will only use this website for lawful and legitimate purposes.

- Agree to honour our intellectual property rights.

- Agree to provide us with accurate information for the proper conduct of our website and to take responsibility for the information you provide.

- Shall not interfere or attempt to interfere with the operation of the website or our systems in any way through any means.

 

Any unauthrorized use of this website terminates the permission or authorization granted to use this website. The Company reserves the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, or cancel orders in its sole discretion.

 

Product Images

 

We have attempted to accurately show the colours of the products shown on this website. However, the colour you see is dependent on your computer monitor and we cannot guarantee that the colour you see will be accurate. The products may also be larger or smaller than their actual size.

 

User Comments, Feedback, and Ideas

 

If you submit any comments, feedback, or ideas about our products and services to this website, you hereby assign and agree to assign to the Company all right, title, and interest in and to such comments, feedback, or ideas.

 

Links to Third Party Websites

 

Links from or to websites outside our website are meant for convenience only. We do not review, endorse, approve, control, and are not responsible for any websites linked from or to our website, the content of those websites, the third parties named therin, or their products and services. Linking to any other website is at your sole risk and the Company will not be responsible or liable for any damages in connection with linking.

 

Consent to Use Electronic Documents

 

You consent to the exchange of information and documents between you and the Company over the internet or by e-mail, and you agree that these Terms shall be the equivalent of an original written paper agreement between us. You further agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures, and other communications that we provide to you electronically are acceptable for any legal requirement that such communication be in writing.

 

Diclaimer and Limitation of Liability

 

To the maximium extent permitted by applicable law, in no event is the Company liable for any damages or losses of any kind, whether direct, indirect, incidental, special, exemplary, punitive, or consequential. You assume all responsiblity and risk with respect to your use of our website, which is provided "as is" without warranties, representations, or conditions of any kind, either express or implied, with regard to information accessed from or via our website, including without limitation, all content and materials, and functions and services provided on our website, all of which are provided without warranty of any kind, including but not limited to warranties concerning availability, accuracy, completeness or usefulness of content or information, uninterrupted access, and any warranties of title, non-infringement, merchantbility, or fitness for a particular purpose. We do not warrant that our website or its functioning or the content and material of the services will be timely, uninterrupted, error-free, that problems will be corrected, or that our websites or the servers that make our website available are free of harmful components.

 

In no event will we, our affiliates, our or their respective content or service providers, or any of our or their respective directors, officers, agents, contractors, suppliers, or employees be liable to you for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, exemplary, punitive, or consequential, or any other type of damage, whether based in contract or tort (including negligence), strict liablity or otherwise, arising from your use of, or the inability to use, or the performance of, our website or the content material or functionality through our website, even if we are advised of the possibility of such damages.

 

Certain jurisidictions do not allow limitation of liability or the exclusion of limitation of certain damages. In such jurisdictions, some or all of the above disclaimers, exclusions, or limitations, may not appy to you and our liability will be limited to the maximum extent permitted by law.

 

Indemnification

 

You agree to defend and indemnify the Company, and hold the Company and its affiliates harmless, and our and their respective directors, officers, agents, contractors, and employees against losses, liabilities, claims, expenses (including legal fees) in any way arising from, related to or in connection with your use of our website.

 

Governing Law

 

Any disputes arising out of or relating to the Terms, the Privacy Policy, use of our website, or our products or services offered on our website will be resolved in accordance with the laws of the Province of British Columbia, Canada, and the federal laws of Canada applicable therein without reference to principles of conflict laws. Any disputes, actions, or proceedings relating to the Terms or your access to or use of our website must be brought before the courts of the Province of British Columbia, Canada in the City of Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

 

Contacting Us

 

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns about our Terms of Use, please contact us at one of our store locations.